cold cold cold

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Oooh god very cold here , my fingers will freeze and fall to of the hand.

I have a nice feedback of Christoph Abeln, its awesome receive messages, made ​​me happy really cool \o/

I wish do diferent ones to post here, this sketches are from  a 1 or 2 months ago, but now i gonna play world of warcraft XD.
I have a druid feral cat, love play with my boyfriend , he have a priest, and we play on Lightbringer, very cool!

/hugs

Pantomime

About Patrícia Bernhard

Game Lover, Art Lover, Animal Lover, I'm just trying share my vision of this little mad world. Keeps Spinning little ant =D. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Ipad Paint, SketchClub App and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

